Litchfield Community Schools Committee Organization As Organized 01-26-2021

	Athletic		Facilities
Member	Sheryl Pitts	Member	Sheryl Pitts
	Chairperson		Chairperson
Member	Tammy Dow	Member	Maurice Parks
Member	Steve Schlumm	Member	Jim Abbeg
Curriculum		Personnel	
Member	Jason Eichler	Member	Sheryl Pitts
	Chairperson		Chairperson
Member	Mike Miller	Member	Jim Abbeg
Member	Maurice Parks	Member	Tammy Dow
	Policy		Finance
Member	Jim Abbeg	Member	Mike Miller
	Chairperson		Chairperson
Member	Tammy Dow	Member	Jason Eichler
Member	Jason Eichler	Member	Steve Schlumm